Contact Us

17During the season call us at 847-263-5818

Off season office hours Tuesdays & Thursdays 1-6 847-263-5818

Off season outside office hours call Julie 847-977-0809

Fax 847-263-5726

 

Email:

Julie Wrobel- Eckard           Julie@aapriltax.com

Gary Eckard                        Gary@aapriltax.com

Karla Carlos                        Karla@aapriltax.com

Patty Mendez                      Patty@aapriltax.com

Tania Ortiz                         Tania@aapriltax.com

J Eric Eckard                        Eric@aapriltax.com

 

Mailing Address

Aapril Tax Service Inc

126 N Genesee St

Waukegan IL 60085

 

 

Copyright © 2013-2018 Aapril Tax Service, Inc All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.5, from BuyNowShop.com.